In EnglishEesti keeles
The golden double by Markus Poom
The deputy mayor of Tartu Monica Rand is the Estonian champion
The 10th Estonian Dicefootball Champion is Kristian Marmor
IX Estonian champion - Marek Kaljumäe
VIII Estonian Champion - Erik Listmann
VII Estonian champion - Indrek Nuume
VI Estonian Championship 2013
V Estonian Championship 2012
IV Estonian Championship 2011
III Estonian Championship 2010
II Estonian Championship
Estonian Championship
Sporditäht Tournaments
A.Le Coq Cup

Sports magazine Sporditäht has arranged dice football game tournaments for four times. The winners of the tournaments have been Estonian national football team players Andres Oper (2003) and Joel Lindpere (2004), assistant coach of Estonian national team Janno Kivisild (2005) and a third national team member Konstantin Vassiljev (2006). In 2007, the best dice football player was Kristi Leinus.

Qualification tournaments in dice football were held all over the country and the winners had a chance to play against the national football team members in the finals. As a pleasant surprise, a bulk of participants were women.

© All rights reserved. Schwede Games 2009.